LITE DANMARK A/S

Lars Andersen
Lars Andersen
CEO
Tel.: +45 88 72 88 00
Lars@lite-led.dk
Morten Andersen
Morten Andersen
Sales manager
Tel.: +45 88 72 88 02
Morten@lite-led.dk
Martin Egeskov
Martin Egeskov
Account Manager
Tel.: +45 28 30 72 28
martin@lite-led.dk
Feddy Meng
Feddy Meng
Senior account manager
Tel.: +45 28 91 26 59
Freddy.meng@lite-led.dk
Torben Støy
Torben Støy
Account manager
Tel.: +45 27 80 29 05
Torben@lite-led.dk
Michael Damm
Michael Damm
Account Manager
Tel.: +45 28 45 96 00
michael@lite-led.dk
Camilla Vigsø
Camilla Vigsø
Back Office
Tel.: +45 88 72 88 11
Camilla@lite-led.dk
Leo W. Wehnert
Leo W. Wehnert
Lighting Designer
Tel.: +45 88 72 88 10
Leo@lite-led.dk
Hanne Højgaard Thomsen
Hanne Højgaard Thomsen
Bookkeeper
Tel.: +45 88 72 88 04
Hanne@lite-led.dk
Sabrina Loll Pedersen
Sabrina Loll Pedersen
Marketing manager
Tel.: +45 88 72 88 09
Sabrina@lite-led.dk
Jesper Staal Jessen
Jesper Staal Jessen
Warehouse manager
Tel.: + 45 88 72 88 08
Jesper@lite-led.dk
Torben Larsen
Torben Larsen
Warehouse assistant
Tel.:

LITE NORGE AS

Arvid Furru
Arvid Furru
CEO LITE Norge AS
Tel.: +47 918 73 252
arvid@lite-led.no
Jon Kjemprud
Jon Kjemprud
Lighting designer
Tel.: +47 932 63 648
jon@lite-led.no
Jonny Grunnfoss
Jonny Grunnfoss
Sales agent; Nordland, Troms, Finnmark & Svalbard
Tel.: +47 90 09 15 39
J.grunnfoss@elektrosalg.no
Terkel Dahl
Terkel Dahl
Salgsingeniør; Oslo & Akershus
Tel.: +47 97953255
terkel@lite-led.no
Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe now to the LITE newsletter and get benefits and inspiring lighting solutions, know-how and new products . Free and right to your inbox.

Questions?

Questions about LED, our products or you need any support? We will be happy to assist you. Simply fill out the form and we will get back to you.

Contact us

LITE A/S
Østre Fælledvej 11
DK-9400 Nørresundby
Denmark

Tel.: +45 8872 8800
info@lite-led.dk

Opening hours
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 - 16:00
Friday: 8:00 - 14:00

ShowroomContact us to book an appointment for display

Login

Get access to our webshop. Enter your username and password.

Forgot your password?New customer
Select products

Select between several variants of this product

Fragtpriser

Listen er opdateret oktober 2016

  • Fragt af colliOp til 30 kg325,00 DKK
  • Fragt-pakke 5 kg.Max 200 cm. Op til 5 kg40,00 DKK
  • Fragt-pakke 10 kg.Max 200 cm. Op til 10 kg.50,00 DKK
  • Fragt-pakke 15 kg.Max 200 cm. Op til 15 kg.65,00 DKK
  • Fragt-pakke 20 kg.Max 200 cm. Op til 20 kg.75,00 DKK
  • Fragt-pakke 30 kg.Max 200 cm. Op til 30 kg.85,00 DKK
  • Fragt af lang pakkeMax 400 cm. Op til 5 kg.75,00 DKK
  • Fragt af lang pakkeMax 400 cm. Op til 10 kg.90,00 DKK
  • Fragt af lang pakkeMax 400 cm. op til 15 kg.110,00 DKK
  • Fragt af 1 1/1 palle80x120 cm. Op til 600 kg.400,00 DKK
  • Fragt af 2 1/1 palle80x120 cm. Op til 600 kg.350,00 DKK
  • Fragt af 3 1/1 palle80x120 cm. Op til 600 kg.275,00 DKK
  • Fragt af 4-5 1/1 palle80x120cm. Op til 600 kg.260,00 DKK
  • Fragt af 6-99 1/1 palle80x120 cm. Op til 600 kg.225,00 DKK
  • Fragt af 1-99 1/2 palle60x80 cm. Op til 350 kg.300,00 DKK
  • Fragt af 1 1/1 palle80x100cm. Op til 350 kg.355,00 DKK
  • Fragt af 1-99 1/4 palle30x40 cm. Op til 200 kg.240,00 DKK
  • Fragt af industripalle120x120 cm. Op til 600 kg.525,00 DKK
  • Fragt af stor palle80x160 cm. Op til 600 kg.500,00 DKK
Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe now to the LITE newsletter and get benefits and inspiring lighting solutions, know-how and new products . Free and right to your inbox.

Questions?

Questions about LED, our products or you need any support? We will be happy to assist you. Simply fill out the form and we will get back to you.